MI PRESENTACIÓN HIVE BLOG / MY HIVE BLOG PRESENTATION

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png


Saludos a todos mi nombre es @ssamihc soy de Venezuela estado Anzoateguí aunque ahora vivo en el estado Monagas, tengo 24 años y desde pequeño siempre me he regido por el pensar del que obra bien le irá bien, dispuesto ayudar siempre que se pueda a la persona que sea si buscar interés alguno, contándoles un poco mas de mi persona siempre me he inclinado por prácticas como el fútbol la música y el entrenamiento físico, y actualmente los medios audiovisuales, soy en 2do de 4 hermanos y por los momentos el único músico, no encasillo en solo genero puesto a que los gustos inculcados por mis padres eran muy deferentes, mi madre con inclinaciones hacia la salsa el merengue y géneros bailables, del otro lado mi padre con gustos por el blues el rock and roll y canciones instrumentales y como nunca aprendí a bailar me fui más hacia la lo que fue la música rock hasta llegar al Heavy Metal
El verdadero avocamiento por la música empezó cuando mi hermano mayor trajo a casa el juego GUITAR HERRO 3 en el cual pasaba horas jugando y después de completarlo jugaba solo para disfrutar de las canciones puesto a que era los más cercano a tocar con una banda las canciones que me gustaban.


Greetings to all, my name is @ssamihc, I am from Venezuela, Anzoateguí state, although now I live in the Monagas state, I am 24 years old and since I was little I have always been governed by the thinking of who does well will do well, willing to help whenever possible to the Anyone looking for any interest, telling you a little more about myself I have always been inclined towards practices such as football, music and physical training, and currently the audiovisual media, I am the 2nd of 4 brothers and at the moment the only musician , I do not classify in a single gender since the tastes instilled by my parents were very different, my mother with inclinations towards salsa, merengue and dance genres, on the other side my father with tastes for blues, rock and roll and instrumental songs and as I never learned to dance I went more towards what was rock music until I got to Heavy Metal
The real passion for music started when my older brother brought home the GUITAR HERRO 3 game in which he spent hours playing and after completing it he played just to enjoy the songs since he was the closest to playing the songs with a band that I liked.

image.png


Ya cumplidos los 15 años de regreso a casa vi un anuncio que ofrecía clases de guitarra y otros instrumentos, asistí durante un buen tiempo aunque no tenia guitarra para practicar seguía yendo, hasta que un día mi madre que había salido todo el día me llama y me pregunta ¿qué quieres, negro o azul? De inmediato respondo negro sin saber que era y más tarde en la noche llega con una guitarra para mí. Que a días de hoy aun conservo.


When I was 15 years old when I returned home, I saw an advertisement that offered guitar lessons and other instruments, I attended for a long time, although I did not have a guitar to practice, I kept going, until one day my mother, who had gone out all day, called me and He asks me what do you want, black or blue? I immediately answer black not knowing what it was and later in the evening he comes up with a guitar for me. That to this day I still have.

image.png


Al terminar el liceo mi regalo de graduación fue nada más que primera guitarra eléctrica la cual también conservo aun, que ya con el amplificador hacían la pareja perfecta.


When I finished high school, my graduation gift was nothing more than my first electric guitar, which I also still have, which with the amplifier made the perfect couple.

image.png


Ya empezada la universidad me mude al estado Monagas donde conocí muchos otros músicos, entre ellos a @iefersoto por quien conocí esta comunidad y @juliopalomo con quien llegue a tocar en ocasiones, lastimosamente hubo un año en que por cuestiones de equipaje no pude traer mi guitarra conmigo, ya que no tenia TV, solo mi pc y mis tareas empecé a entrenar en un gimnasio y a jugar futbol con mucha más frecuencia.


After college I moved to the Monagas state where I met many other musicians, including @iefersoto for whom I met this community and @juliopalomo with whom I came to play on occasions, unfortunately there was a year in which for luggage reasons I could not bring my guitar with me, since I didn't have a TV, just my pc and my homework I started training in a gym and playing soccer much more frequently.

image.png
image.png


Siempre aprovechando cualquier oportunidad para tocar otra vez y hacer este arte que tanto disfruto, aunque ya casi termino mi carrera como ingeniero en Higiene y seguridad laboral sigue siendo la música lo que más me avoca y de las cosas que más disfruto hacer. Ya próximamente espero estar más activo en esta comunidad compartiendo con ustedes y disfrutando hacer de lo que nos gusta hacer.
Gracias por leer y llegar hasta aquí. Se acepta cualquier sugerencia e invitación hacer música, sin más por ahora me despido y hasta la próxima.
Gracias totales!


Always taking advantage of any opportunity to play again and make this art that I enjoy so much, although I have almost finished my career as an engineer in Hygiene and occupational safety, music is still what I focus on the most and the things that I enjoy doing the most. I hope to be more active in this community soon, sharing with you and enjoying doing what we like to do.
Thanks for reading and getting here. Any suggestion and invitation to make music is accepted, without further ado I say goodbye for now and until next time.
Total thanks!

image.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! 😊

@ssamihc! PIZZA Crew welcomes you to Hive! Your voice has value here.

We'd like to invite you to join our Discord where you can seek help for all things Hive.

PIZZA Crew is a Hive-powered social group empowering content creators, gamers, and YOU.

We've upvoted your post.

We also noticed you are low on resource credits (RC) and may have trouble posting. GiftGiver loaned you some power so you can keep on Hiving.


Image created by @traciyork

Brought to you by the @Hive.Pizza team. Learn more about our project @ https://hive.pizza

Congratulations @ssamihc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Hello @ssamihc! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in, you can check this out: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Mi hermano querido que gusto verte por aquí.. Te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones bro!! Saludos..

HAHAHAHAHA ve donde te encuentro xD, donde andas metido? ty, éxitos para ti también.