Sketch of Splinterlands Monster || Art by @sshila

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I believe art is an art through which artists can express their thoughts. I love to do Monster Hut almost all the time now. We also do different kinds of art when I think I do that art. Today I took a picture of a serpent that looks like half a snake, half a human. You will support my art. I will try to share regular art with you from now on. I am analyzing how I have done each step of my art here. I hope you will have no difficulty in understanding. Finally, I would like to thank @splinterlands for organizing such a contest. Here different creative people will be able to express their creativity and win interesting prizes along with it. I hope I can give you a place if you help.

20210805_175739.jpg

Materials:

  • Pencil
  • Graphite Pencil
  • Color Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sketchbook


Here are some steps of this art :

The first theory for doing art is to lighten the whole part with a pencil. Then if there is any mistake then fix it then draw with a pencil. Here I have first made the upper part eight so that it is to my advantage to make the remaining parts art.

20210805_175531.jpg

20210805_175614.jpg

Then I made the lower part art. And I drew the lines with a pencil well with everything I needed to design to go. Then I planned how to paint.

20210805_175548.jpg

Then I started painting and I have to paint very carefully so I started from one pass. You and I used Tia color to give different colors of clothes. I will use this color on the JJ part of the body part where I first painted it.

20210805_175629.jpg

20210805_175646.jpg

Then I completed the whole art with the rest of the color then lightly rubbed with tissue for color commissioning. This is how my favorite art was made.

20210805_175703.jpg

Final Steps:

20210805_175739.jpg

20210805_175842.jpg

20210805_175813.jpg



The contest that arranges Splinterlands . I want to request to my all friends for participating in this contest

Here is these contests link.
https://hive.blog/contest/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-151-10-booster-pack-prize
Thank you. Hope you like my art.

Best Regards
@sshila

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Twitter share

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)