A coffee?

in GEMS3 years ago

img_6023.jpg

Hello friends,

It was a busy day again. My headache accompanied the busy pace of work. I massaged my head with menthol all day. I don't like to use medicines. That's why I have to bear the headache. I've been working overtime for days. I don't like pay times at all. The raise rate of each staff member has been determined. My colleague took a stand against me because of the raise given to me. I'm really meticulous in my job. I've always been an employee loved by bosses. The generous hikes given to me are the indication of this.

My work has decreased towards evening hours today. I will have little work tomorrow. So I hope. You know bosses always want something.

img_6022.jpg

What makes you happy on a busy day? How about a cup of coffee? I spoke yesterday of my fondness for hamburgers. Today's topic is my fondness for coffee. I really like coffee. I can love any kind of coffee. I've been trying to drink less because of heart palpitations lately. But this heart palpitations don't stop me from loving coffee. I can drink coffee any time of the day. I always have an excuse to drink coffee. I'm trying coffee recipes. I will start sharing coffee recipes soon. I need to buy nice mugs for this. The beauty of the cup you drink is as important as the coffee. If I'm going to have a good coffee, my mug must be nice too. Do you think this is an obsession?

img_6024.jpg

These photos I took at a friend's house. Her wall looks really nice. I wanted to take lots of photos there. But I guess the pictures are not of the quality I want due to bad light. I hope this bad light doesn't stop you from enjoying my coffee love! :))

What kind of coffee would you be if you were to compare yourself to a coffee?

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thank you!