Let’s look at the sky!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

img_2416.jpeg

Hello friends,

How are you today? I feel pretty good. I don’t have a headache anymore. My work load has decreased. I finished the salary calculations. I had to go to ophthalmologist a few days ago. My headache could be caused by my eye defect. I’m wearing glasses now. 🤓

img_2417.jpeg

After these photos you may think I am a truck driver. 😝 But just I like to watch the sky. Of course I also like to take sky photos. The sky always gives me peace.

I used to work for an international shipping company before. If you live in Germany, Italy, Netherlands or Greece, you may come across one of them on the road.

There is great contest named #LoveTheClouds contest. I wanted to join in the contest with these photos. I hope you like my photos.

I wish you all peaceful days.