Macro photography at home

in GEMS3 years ago

img_6304.heic

Hello friends!

How are you today? I hope you all had a great day. We came to visit my family this weekend. I haven't been to my family for a long time. Sometimes I miss my old house. Fortunately, we live close to my family and come to visit often. My father misses us very much. That's why we are with my family at least once a week for dinner.

img_6303.heic

My sister and I were in the kitchen all the time today. We tried new recipes. My sister is as resourceful as me. We like to work together in the kitchen. My sister made her famous dessert and I made jam. I will share the recipes with you as soon as possible. I have to take photos first.

img_6301.heic

I always carry my macro lens with me. I love macro photography and I want to improve myself on this subject. I wanted to take different macro photos today. I could probably find bugs in my father's garden. But I preferred abstract photography.

img_6302.heic

What do you think about my macro photos? Am I successful in this? I hope you like my photos. Your ideas are very important to me. I will be very happy if you share your ideas with me. I'll be here tomorrow with my new recipe. But that's all for now. Take care of yourselves!

Sort:  

These are really nice, specially the black and white ones.
Great job.

Very glad you like! Thank you so much! I guess wrong cover photo. :))