Purple World!

in GEMS4 years ago

71EF8B3D-DB3E-43CB-8977-50BFF72CB842.JPEG

Hi guys!

I haven't been on the site for a few days. It was a busy weekend and I had a minor injury. I have a problem on my leg. I have difficulty walking. It really hurts. I haven't been to the doctor yet. I know I have to go to the hospital. But i don't like hospitals.
It makes me feel sick. I feel more sick when I go to the hospital. I hope my leg will heal :(

I made some drawing on the weekend. But i don't know if i should share. I haven't been drawing for a long time. It felt a little strange. I think I should improve myself a little bit about it.

ECC30BBF-E9C6-47FE-9338-7B480C62CADC.JPG

I wanted to rest a little but I had to get out of bed for work. My coworker's birthday and a flower came to her. Why are the flowers not in the branch? I don't like flower trade. Flowers should not be cut off from the branch.

D72B5E0C-BAB4-4226-82E9-EA678CDB530D.JPG

One of my favorite colors is purple. Color of nobility... It makes me feel romantic. When i saw this flower i thought i should take a photo. Because it looks really impressive.

I hope you like it like me!

Please, let's not kill the flowers!

I am waiting for your support and comments!

Purple days!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi @ssygmr.

Very Sorry for the health issue that you are facing right now. Thanks for being strong up-to now. I Would advise you to still go to the hospital that is if the situation persists.

This is really a nice flower type. Purple is my favorite color too. I like these flowers. They have a lot of benefits to humanity. They can be used for decorations on weddings. Actually on my wedding I will prefer to have those ones.

These flowers have to be preserved so that we can keep enjoying the benefits in them.

First of all thank you for visiting my page. I hate hospitals but I have to go you are right. I think I should take more flower photos. My father’s garden is very suitable for this :)