Sunset photography

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

F5FEB5AB8B50401D8A3756CAD428EE37.jpeg

Hello dear friends.
I see my friends who have been sharing for hive for a while. And I'm curious about this platform. I would like to share with you my photos, travel articles and recipes. This will be my first post and I'm excited. Sunset always makes me feel romantic. Meanwhile, I just got married. And I'm having good months. Maybe that's why photos are more meaningful to me. I shot this sunset in the Izmir fishermen's shelter. It is possible to take great pictures here. I love the dance of the colors in the sky. I hope you like these photos too. And you follow me. And hive would be a fun place for me. I take the picture with my phone camera. iPhone 7 plus

`61B802190FE1495A862FAA19AF05525C.jpeg

`

Sort:  

Hey @ssygmr, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Welcome to the platform 😊

Amazing photos you posted.

thank you :)

Awsome
!BEER
welcome to hive looking forward to more of you 🏅🍻📷

thank you :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @ssygmr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!