WHO AM I?

in GEMS4 years ago

Dear Hive members,

I often ask this question to myself. Sometimes I can't find the answer. But I will still try to explain myself to you. I hope I won't bore you :)

1DBA4A67-6181-4015-A1EA-4A1DE93CAA32.JPEG

My name is Serpil. I am 29 years old. I studied labor economics and industrial relations. I am an accountant. This was not my dream job. But I still do it fondly. I was interested in fine arts when I was little. My dad didn't want me to study in this area.

96f799f2-21d5-450d-914c-4c4cbde87576.jpg

I could be a cook actually. A completely handmade hamburger. I am newly married and I love cooking for my husband. The path to a man's heart goes through his stomach. :)

Recently I lost 16 kilos by doing sports and eating healthy. I am now trying healthy recipes.

2719b125-f2a8-4f62-8ac5-e4b9f22cb814.jpg

I think I came to this world to drink coffee. Especially Turkish coffee.

20d2307e-9643-40eb-bccc-e2d4c1cf8635.jpg

I love hiking. So I can take beautiful pictures. I would like to study in photography or buy a professional camera. I take all the photos with my phone camera.

9ba2051b-c7b8-4da8-8d73-c7573ffc579c.jpg

Watching the sunset warms me up. I am a positive person despite all the difficulties I had. I always say to myself : always smile :)

I would be grateful if you could help me improve my content and communication. :)

Thank you for your time.

I hope you are having a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive community @ssygmr!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Hivelock,
  3. The master password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

thank you for your suggestions :)

Hey, great intro. Love the hamburger and awesome photo of the clouds! cheers :)

I'm not sure it has a great introduction :) thank you for your support :)

Its kiss (keep it simple), but a good idea is to look at others post to get inspiration for layout and so on, you did good got good rewards, so well done :)

btw this is a good post for newcomers :) enjoy, i am still learning after 2 years here :)

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@sidwrites/hive-tips-for-new-users

Welcome to the HIVE serpil,
welcome to the community in the blockchain.
It’s a great day to start your future blogging or maybe blogging. You will live it and the interaction is very nice.
YESS You are a new hive’er now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. Don’t let all the replies and bots scare you. We are nice and but a new platform but with bloggers who know the ropes. Just comment if you get scared and i Will help out.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what Hive is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.
I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

thank you for your support and visit :)

Well if you took all these photo's with your phone, you don't need an expensive camera, these are stunning .... nice to meet you and welcome to the #hive community.

thank you very much :) i'm glad about that :)

i want some of your fries, yum yum

I'm sending right away :D

hehe thanks so much, yum yum

Welcome abroad! 😀

thank you :)