MY WARM INTRODUCTION TO HIVE

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello HIVERS
My name is Emmanuel Popoola, I am new to the Hive and presently in my early twenties. my hobbies are business risk taking, playing guitar, playing mind games.

Not to forget, I am an African and from the country Nigeria 😁😁😁. Anyway below are pictures 😁😁.

Here is a picture of me with my Stratocaster
Screenshot_20200520-200757.png

And another one with a picture with a Les Paul guitar
Screenshot_20200520-200848.png

Here is my humble face 😅😅😅
IMG_20200520_182219_583.jpg

And if you are thinking, yes I am single 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Screenshot_20200503-100511.png

I will be making post about from occasion my daily life, business opportunity available in my country, phone reviews and any other content the community wants. I hope the community warmly welcomes me and accepts my introductory post. 😁😁😁

Sort:  

There is so much evident growth now.😁😁😁
I thought I would check your post for some insights, but I got laughs instead.
My mentor, my mentor, I could have written a similar intro post, but you taught me better.

Lol thank you for being the first person to comment on my intro post.

Nobody saw any value in it or need to welcome me that time. You can go downwards to see my first intro post.