You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Introduce to the Hive Community

in GEMS4 years ago

Hmmm.. Interesting. Welcome to hive and I am pleased to meet. I can totally relate to what you said about writing. It is like meditating and it gives you the chance to share your deep thoughts and feelings. The interesting about hive is you earn rewards from doing what you love which I can Reward for Passion.

I am definitely interested in reading your blogs and ideas you will want to share to the platform. All thanks to @trangbaby for mentioning me or I won't have found you.

Little tips: Try to make friends around, ready other people's blog and make sure you leave a comment. It helps you get noticed by other people and also brings people to read your blog.

Anyway I just followed you and sent a tip to welcome you onboard. Hope you enjoy your stay here on Hive. 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind sharing dude.