You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] NEWBIES INITIATIVE - JANUARY BATCH || INICIATIVA DE LOS NOVATOS - POR LOTES DE ENERO

in GEMS3 years ago

Yeah that's true and I am aware of that. Still it doesn't not prevent them from partaking in power up day since I give out 3% of my earnings on almost every post I publish and you know me to be one that publishes every single day.

Moreover, they can win Hive for engagement asides that and it is not limited to 5 newbies.

I know that not all newbies would want the 100% power up, just the ones who are ready in boosting their account on their first month in here.

Thanks a lot for your comments.

Sort:  

But for newbies in the end its growing their account as they can win so many delegations, that will boost the account more that the 3% from your account.
I think when you do the math that the fact you can win a prize and delegation which will make your vote stronger during the delegation will differ,
Maybe do the math and prove me wrong