You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to improve your articles #1 | Tips para mejorar tus articulos #1

in GEMS4 years ago

Wow.. this is well put. I love the way you explained everything.

Like you said, anytime I have ideas I do write then down on my peakd draft.

Another thing, I can't listen to music when writing. I would be distracted and carried away by the music because of my love for it.

Moreover, I blog with my phone 100%, I don't use a system because it has been faulty for over a year and never had time to repair but anyway I still do some awesome html and markdown with my phone.

I blog anyway, even When in the public transport. Though there might be noise but I still try to keep focus in noisy areas.

The only thing I can't cope with is bad Internet, it is really annoying.

Thanks for sharing anyway. Followed you to view more of this series.

To show my support, Upvoted and reblogged 😉👍.

Sort:  

Hello @starstrings01!

Good thing you're in the habit of writing down your ideas quickly. I usually write them down in a notebook intended for this purpose, or else on my tablet. It is too necessary.

Wow I couldn't write without music, in my house sometimes there is a lot of noise around me and when I put on music I can work with tranquility.

I admire you for being able to do HTML from your cell phone, I always use the computer. From my cell phone it makes me uncomfortable, so I admire that you can do it.

Hey, it's amazing that you can blog even on public transportation. I usually write while waiting for the bus, but without headphones and music to isolate me I have problems to concentrate.

I feel you about the internet, it happens to me all the time and it's the worst thing.

Thanks to you for your support and for your follow, I will check your content too.

Good vibes!

It's my pleasure. I would really appreciate you checking my content. 😊

Good vibes 👌