You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Growing Kits to Purchase Online

in GEMS • 4 years ago

This is quiet a long article.

Nice meeting you. I saw your follow and I found out you study mechatronics on your bio.

Let me introduce myself. 🤗🤗🤗

My name is Emmanuel and from Nigeria. Already have a diploma in electrical electronics engineering but presently studying mechatronics engineering and in my second year. I work as an elevator engineer, so my publications is mostly about elevators and my daily life.

Nice meeting you again, followed you back already.

Sort:  

ooh hi there @starstrings01 😊 I'm so glad to find someone with the same vocation as mine. But you got a pretty hard foundation in there considering your background studies. I just graduated last 2017 when I was 21 years old but sadly there is no existing licence or board exam for industrial engineers in our country as we're told that the engineers in such field doesn't met the desired population required to implement it. But still there's hope. It may not be today but still hoping that someday, my name will begin not in Ms. or Mrs. but Eng. 🥰😳😳