You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desafío Blog Día 10 Diez comidas favoritas 🍜🍱🍛 Blogging Desafío Día 10 Ten fovorite foods.

in GEMS4 years ago

It's has been exciting though I am still using a translator and I haven't known that much Spanish words yet though I can form few sentences. What about you? you seem to be doing really well


Ha sido emocionante, aunque todavía estoy usando un traductor y todavía no he conocido tantas palabras en español, aunque puedo formar pocas frases. ¿Y tú? parece que lo estás haciendo muy bien

Sort:  

Soy capaz de entender un texto corto, me cuesta un poco la pronunciación, pero los resultados son satisfactorios.


I am able to understand a short text, it costs me a little pronunciation, but the results are satisfactory.

Oh, that's good to hear. You will get better in time.


Me alegro de oírlo. Mejorarás a tiempo.