You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying women clothing (ethnic colection) - #marketfriday

in GEMS4 years ago

Hahahah seriously....it's quite complicated to choose one. Even when we are sure of the fabric but finalising the colour and design simply put your mind apart. Even if I assume the look all of them were fabulous and suits her but at the end the choice of colours would definately means a lot which ultimately decides the fate of buying by our own wish.

Sort:  

It sounds like you made the right choice!! 😀

I hope so...btw what would be your choice out of all...in case you made to wear any one of them..🤨

They're all for a beautiful! However, the very last one really caught my eye. So tell me, which one did you choose? And, which one did your wife like best? Because I am blond with blue eyes oh, I bet my choice would be very much different than hers.

Wowow...yellow dress on blonde with blue eyes...umm that will glow evrything around...that colour definately suits you and I appreciate your choice...

As far as I am concerned, I couldn't finalize any and when I showed to my wife she didnt find any of them as per her liking...lol....😆 And I am saved.

Ha!! How lucky are you??? :)