LAMBO, LAMBO, LAMBO!!! Make Steemitri MEME again!!!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

cover.jpg

Guys!

I couldn't believe it ... I double-checked the price of HIVE!
coingeck.jpg

Mamma Mia!!!

How much more will it go up?

... and then, another very important question... how much will it go down!!!

Which LAMBO will I drive next week?!?!?

This?
lambo1.jpg

This?
lambo2.jpg

Or this?
lambo3.jpg

If you want, create your MEME and post it in the comments!
Here are the files!
newsteemitri02.JPG

newsteemitri01.JPG

shitpost2.jpg

I will try to distribute some HIVE or HBD after the payout!!!

Have fun!!!


#POSH

Sort:  

Lambo2.jpg

Hahaha, LOL!
Yeah at least two :-)

image.png

I really hope this for you! 😍
Also for me! 😂

Oh yeah... I take the green one! And you?

Me too! Now my image is uploaded! 🤣

hahha i am thinking to buy a second house with all these rewards :P

Yess... a second house, a second car, a second dog, a second pizza, etc. etc.

Lambo on the go
Distribute some here i am

Oh yes a LAMBO for everyone!