You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPLINTERLANDS(WAR CHAANG) -- Let me introduced The Theme Card Of This Week.

in GEMS • 4 years ago

Oh no! You forgot to actually "Share Your Battle" 😂
The rest of your post looks great!
Formatting is very nice.
And you linked to all the right things... except a battle.

Imma go ahead and upvote you (thanks for sharing Splinterlands with the world!)... but next time be sure to pick a battle using the card of the week and talk about why you won (or lost) and if you like the card.

It's super fun to get info FROM PEOPLE. We already all have access to the lore and the stats (the only things that you shared).
Be creative!
Make people interested!
Have fun with it!

Good luck!
🥰@carrieallen

Sort:  

Thank You For Your Instructions.🧡 I Will Keep That In My Mind. But The Matter Of Sorrow Is I Don't Have The "War Chaang" Card.😥 So Couldn't Able To Share My Battle Using This Card.