You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Hand Guitar Jam (A Locrian) | Guitar by Andrewmusic

in GEMS3 years ago

Great stuff. I know how hard that is. I did give it a go after watching Vai, but he gets so much expression just from one hand with total control. I always think of his as a really precise player who gets each note perfect. He can play better with one hand than most people can with two.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

He can play better with one hand than most people can with two.

@steevc Lol, is true.
Do you like Joe Satriani too? master of masters

pd. Do you know what happend to the !wine bot? is not working anymore.

Pd 2. I need your advice, 50k Starbits isnt cheap, but what do you think about it?

image.png

The songs are just 25 NFTs, and for example L3 (100 NFTs) worth like 21 times more
image.png

Cooooomingg veryyy soon:
image.png

I think that Rising Stars is just getting started, and that the artists by putting a price like 50k starbits are 1) helping each other and 2) ensuring that the internal economy moves.
Most of us have the millionaire's card, with only 5 days of doing the mission, we can choose each month, buy and support a different person.

I`ll try it with 50k.

I do like Satriani too. Those guys are on another level. I saw Vai live ages ago.

I don't know who runs the wine bot. They need to be running it somewhere for tips to work. I've been giving !PIZZA.

People can price their tracks as they wish. Note they have one for a million SB! Around 20k seems normal. I just don't know if people will pay much more as it has less value in the game than a car. There may not be enough buyers to drive prices up, but I am experimenting. Can always adjust later.

Look forward to your song.

Connect

Trade


@andrewmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Connect

Trade


@andrewmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza