Bohemian Wall Art Making | Bohemian Painting

in GEMS2 years ago

engaged! Kopyası Kopyası (54).png


[ENGLISH]

Hello.

Bohemian style home decors have become very popular lately. I love this style very much and I started to apply it to my house gradually. Recently, I bought myself a large picture book. I bought it not because I have talent, but to relieve stress by painting something when I'm bored. Even though I'm not good at it, doing something by painting helps me reduce my stress.

While thinking about what to do with this picture book, I found old frames. I thought it would be a good idea to paint something, frame it and hang it on the wall, so I got to work. After measuring the size of the frames, I adjusted the size of the picture book.

[TÜRKÇE]

Merhabalar.

Son dönemlerde bohem tarzı ev dekorları oldukça popüler hale geldi. Ben bu tarzı çok seviyorum ve evime yavaş yavaş uygulamaya başladım. Geçtiğimiz günlerde kendime büyük boy resim defteri aldım. Yeteneğim olduğundan değil canım sıkıldığında bir şeyler boyayarak stres atmak için almıştım. Her ne kadar beceremesemde resim boyayarak bir şeyler yapmak stresimi azaltmama yardımcı oluyor.

Bu resim defterini ne yapsam diye düşünürken eski çerçeveleri buldum. Bir şeyler boyayıp çerçeveye ekleyip duvara asmanın iyi fikir olacağını düşündüm ve işe koyuldum. Çerçevelerin boyutunu ölçtükten sonra resim defterinin boyutunu ayarladım.


20220112_215212.jpg


I used acrylic paint that is used on every surface. You can use it on your furniture or on your canvases. Since I usually have primary colors on hand, I got the colors I wanted by randomly mixing them. My picture book is one of the classic drawing notebooks.

20220112_215218.jpg


Ben her yüzeyde kullanılan akrilik boya kullandım. İster mobilyalarınız da isterseniz de tuvalleriniz de kullanabilirsiniz. Elimde genelde ana renkler bulunduğu için istediğim renkleri rast gele karıştırarak elde ettim. Resim defterim de klasik resim defterlerden.


1.jpg


After getting orange tones from red and yellow, I made it a little lighter with white.

Kırmızı ve sarı renkten turuncu tonlar elde ettikten sonra onu beyaz renk ile biraz daha açık hale getirdim.


20220112_220754.jpg


I painted the floor randomly with the color I obtained. I didn't want to get it straight and smooth, so I randomly painted it without care.

Elde ettiğim renk ile zemini rastgele olacak şekilde boyadım. Düz ve pürüssüz elde etmek istemiyordum bu yüzden rast gele özenmeden boyadım.


20220112_220852.jpg


I needed to achieve color in cool tones. I was going to prefer gray color for this, but I didn't like it because of this. I added some dark blue paint on the light orange color we obtained and mixed it. I like the color I got with this mixture much more now.

20220112_220941.jpg


Soğuk tonlarda renk elde etmem gerekiyordu. Bunun için gri renk tercih edecektim ama beğenmedim bu yüzden. Elde ettiğimiz renk açık turuncu renk üzerine biraz lacivert boya ekledim ve karıştırdım. Bu karışımla beraber elde ettiğim renk şimdi çok daha beğendim.


20220112_221203.jpg


I drew a round vase with the cold color I obtained. Then I added another vase next to it and painted it with the brown I got by mixing yellow-red-blue tones. Then I set it aside to dry and moved on to painting the other picture.

20220112_222106.jpg


Elde ettiğim soğuk renk ile yuvarlak bir vazo çizdim. Ardından yanına bir tane daha vazo ekledim ve onu da sarı-kırmızı-mavi tonları karıştırarak elde ettiğim kahverengi ile boyadım. Ardından kuruması için bir kenara koydum ve diğer resmi boyamaya geçtim.


20220112_230237.jpg


I really liked the image I saw on Pinterest, so I tried to draw it with pencil first. So I would be much more comfortable while painting.

Pinterestte gördüğüm görsel çok hoşuma gitmişti bu yüzden onu öncelikle kara kalem ile çizmeye çalıştım. Böylece boyarken çok daha rahat olacaktım.


20220112_231558.jpg


By adding a little red color to the brown color I obtained, I obtained a tone similar to the color of brick. And I painted the stairs with it. I painted the earthen pots that I drew the pots with brown and orange.

20220112_232311 (1).jpg


Elde ettiğim kahve rengine biraz kırmızı renk ekleyerek kiremit rengine benzer bir ton elde ettim. Ve onunla merdivenleri boyadım. Kahve rengi ve turuncu ile saksıları çizdiğim toprak saksıları boyadım.


20220112_234029.jpg


I painted the background floor in nude tones as in the first picture. I told you how I got the color above. The only problem was that I couldn't draw plants. I'd be lying if I said I wasn't scared while drawing anyway. I wanted to leave it blank but it wouldn't look good either. Whatever the result, I tried to draw the plant. When it's finished, I said, although it's not pretty, it's still better than leaving it blank, and I set it aside to dry too.

Arka plan zeminini de ilk resimde ki gibi nude tonlarda boyadım. Üst tarafta rengi nasıl elde ettiğimden sizlere bahsetmiştim. Tek sorun bitki çizemeyecek olmamdı. Zaten çizerken korkmadım desem yalan olur. Boş bırakmak istedim ama o da güzel durmayacaktı. Sonuç ne olursa olsun bitkiyi çizmeyi denedim. Bittiği zaman pekte güzel olmasa da yine de boş bırakmaktan iyidir dedim ve onu da kuruması için bir kenara kaldırdım.


20220112_235312.jpg


I accidentally deleted the stages of the last picture, but I still wanted to add it. Using the remaining colors, I drew lines with some space between them. This was the easiest painting to do.

Son resmin aşamalarını yanlışlıkla silmişim ama yine de eklemek istedim. Kalan renkleri kullanarak aralarında biraz boşluk bırakarak çizgiler çizdim. Yapması en kolay boyama bu oldu.


20220112_235420.jpg


After the paintings I painted dried well, all that remained was to frame them.

Boyadığım resimler iyice kuruduktan sonra geriye onları çerçevelemesi kaldı.


How do you think it happened?

20220113_144513 (1).jpg


Previously there was a plain white framed mirror. I wrapped a hemp rope around it and gave it a bohemian vibe. I also found and bought second hand angel figures. I love angel figurines without knowing why. It feels like they're pretty much protecting me while they're in my walls.

Daha önce düz beyaz çerçeveli ayna vardı. Etrafına kendir ipi dolayıp bohem havası verdim. Bir de ikinci elden melek figürleri bulup satın aldım. Melek biblolarını nedenini bilmeden seviyorum. Sanki onlar duvarlarımda oldukça beni koruyorlar gibi geliyor.


Details

20220113_144528.jpg


20220113_144537.jpg


20220113_144552.jpg


20220113_144629.jpg


20220113_013412 (1).jpg


It was an article that I prepared with pleasure. I love doing these kinds of projects and watching those who do it. I sometimes find myself lost on Pinterest for inspiration. That's definitely the first place I go for this kind of thing. When I enter the site, I say "let's see this", "this furniture is beautifully painted", "I must do this", "I think I should do this too", I can never leave the site. How did you guys find it? I would be very happy if you share your ideas with me.

Take care of yourselves.

Love,
xoxo

Keyifle hazırladığım bir makale oldu. Bu tarz projeleri yapmayı ve yapanları izlemeyi çok seviyorum. İlham almak için pinterest sitesinde bazen kendimi kaybolurken buluyorum. Bu tarz şeyler için ilk uğradığım yer mutlaka orası oluyor. Siteye girdiğim zaman "bir de şuna bakayım" , "bu mobilya ne güzel boyanmış" , " bunu mutlaka yapmalıyım" , "bence bunu da yapmalıyım" derken asla oradan çıkamıyorum. Sizler nasıl buldunuz? Varsa benimle fikirlerinizi paylaşırsanız çok mutlu olurum.

Kendinize iyi bakın.

Sevgiler,
xoxo


HIVE REVOLUTION.png

Sort:  

These kinds of projects are inspirational. I love bohemian style, some of my handmade accessories have this influence. Thanks to share it.❤️

I love it too, I started to make bohemian touches in my home. Thank you for stopping by.🥰