✨🍷🌹**INICIATIVA** Mi primera cita | **INITIATIVE** My first appointment 🌹🍷✨

in GEMS3 years ago

CYMERA_20211012_063209.jpg

Hola queridos amigos! Feliz día y bendiciones para todos.
Hoy vengo a participar en la iniciativa de la hiver @veronicamartinc, gracias a la invitación de mi amiga @emybaby.

En esta iniciativa nos hacen una serie de preguntas referentes a como nos gustaría que fuera esa primera cita.

Hello dear friends! Happy day and blessings to all.
Today I come to participate in the initiative of the hiver @veronicamartinc, thanks to the invitation of my friend @emybaby.
In this initiative we are asked a series of questions regarding how we would like that first date to be.


▫▪ ¿Qué te pasen buscando o tu llegar al sitio? / What do you spend looking for or you get to the site? ▪▫

Creo que lo mas correcto es que el me pase buscando. La caballerosidad nunca pasa de moda y esos pequeños detalles suman muchos puntos. Además, pienso que esa es una manera de ver que tan interesado esta.

I think the right thing to do is to have him pass me looking for it. Chivalry never goes out of style and those little details add up to a lot of points. Besides, I think that's one way to see how interested he is.

▪▫ ¿Un plan de discoteca o cena? / A disco or dinner plan? ▫▪

En una primera cita el objetivo es conversar, conocerse, y una discoteca no es el mejor lugar para hacerlo. Por esa razón preferiría ir a cenar a un lugar tranquilo y agradable donde pueda fluir una buena comunicación.

On a first date the goal is to talk, to get to know each other, and a nightclub is not the best place to do it. For that reason I would prefer to go to dinner in a quiet and pleasant place where good communication can flow.

6-señales-sutiles-de-que-un-hombre-quiere-una-segunda-cita.jpg

▪▫ Un beso de despedida ¿Mejilla o labios? / A farewell kiss Goodbye Cheek or lips? ▫▪

Definitivamente mejilla. Aunque suene muy anticuado, tengo una política muy estricta de "Nada de besos hasta la tercera cita" así me guste mucho la persona.

Definitely cheek. As old-fashioned as it sounds, I have a very strict "No kissing until the third date" policy even if I really like the person.

casal.jpg

▪▫ ¿Eliges tú el sitio o dejas que te sorprendan? / Do you choose the site or do you let them surprise you? ▫▪

Me gustan las sorpresas. Siempre es interesante ver que planes pueden crear. Aunque por lo general soy yo la que elige los sitios.

I like surprises. It's always interesting to see what plans they can create. Although I'm usually the one who chooses the places.

252587-340x219-que-hacer-que-no-hacer-tu-primera-cita.jpg

▫▪ ¿Extravagante o sencilla? / Extravagant or simple? ▪▫

Me gustan las dos cosas. Aunque para una primera cita preferiría algo sencillo.

I like both. Although for a first date I would prefer something simple.

▫▪ ¿Sola o irías con algún acompañante? / Alone or would you go with a companion? ▪▫

Iría sola, si es una cita no tiene porque haber un tercero que obviamente va a estar de sobra.

I would go alone, if it's a date there doesn't have to be a third party who is obviously going to be there to spare.

▫▪ ¿Dejas fluir tu personalidad o prefieres ser más reservado? / Do you let your personality flow or do you prefer to be more reserved? ▪▫

Suelo ser muy reservada cuando estoy conociendo a una persona, no suelo hablar de mi espontáneamente a menos que me hagan preguntas muy exactas. Por otro lado, me gusta escuchar y saber todo lo que sea posible de esa persona.

I tend to be very reserved when I am getting to know a person, I don't usually talk about myself spontaneously unless I am asked very exact questions. On the other hand, I like to listen and know as much as possible about that person.


cita-romantica.jpg

Las primeras citas son primordiales en el comienzo de una relacion. Puede que sea un momento mágico y divertido como también puedes pasar un rato bien incomoda y aburrida. Todo va a depender de la química que tengas con esa persona.

Esta fue mi participación en esta gran iniciativa. Espero les haya gustado y se animen a participar. ♥

First dates are paramount in the beginning of a relationship. It can be a magical and fun time or you can have a very awkward and boring time. It all depends on the chemistry you have with that person.
This was my participation in this great initiative. I hope you liked it and I encourage you to participate. ♥


Imágenes sacadas de google
Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi celular
Ediciones de imagen y banner fueron realizadas con Cymera y Canva
Traducido con Deepl

Images taken from google
The photos were taken with my cell phone
Image and banner edits were made with Cymera and Canva.
Translated with Deepl

Snapchat-405777595.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @stephyoung! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!