You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Camp Period - Mi Periodo de Campo [ENG-ESP]

in GEMS4 years ago

Rafael it is very good to meet you my friend :)

I discovered you from the post by the lovely @soyunasantacruz who it seems has shown you how to post here fabulously well. You write very well, you have a little poet and philosopher within I think, I enjoyed reading about who you are and what you do immensely, it was a great intro post.

You look like a very nice guy, respectful and responsible with much of value to say to the community. I suspect that smile tells us much about you too!

I am against all wars in the world, and if we humans are the most developed on earth we should eradicate conflicts on the planet, but it is not easy.

I do not like any sort of conflict either, I wish there was no need for military, but sadly there is BUT I think perhaps your country is in very good hands with young men like you to keep the peace and resolve the bad that happens in the world.

I am very happy to meet you my friend, I wish you well for the future, I have one hope for you as you get older, there is one thing you must cling on to and it will make all the difference to the life you have and also improve the life of those that surround you...

Always see the glass as full, don't ever let the world take that quality from you man!

Continue to be your own best project, I hope your coming years are incredibly bright, may they be filled with fun, friends and fulfillment, oh and lots and lots of...

photography, books, and ice cream.

Again let me say it is fabulous to meet you Bro :D

Sort:  

What beautiful words, thank you very much, my mission is to bring people with great human quality to the beehive, @rafaelgreen is an example of that.

Thank you for reading me and leaving this beautiful comment, which will surely motivate my adopted son even more.

I can't say goodbye without wishing you the same, a lot of success and above all a good life to enjoy with your family. Greetings 🙋🏽 @stevenwood

First a big greeting, grateful for taking the time and leaving such a beautiful comment, for me, it is a pride and honor to receive those nice words from you.
I will continue feeding that philosopher and poet and I hope in that way to improve and grow.
I am also filled with immense joy by those words of encouragement, motivation and that you like my work. I hope to keep it that way, in the same way it is a pleasure for me to meet you @stevenwood.

Always see the glass as full, don't ever let the world take that quality from you man!

Thanks for the support and very good sentence