" Another Sabbath Anniversary Surprise Gift"

in GEMS5 months ago

Picsart_23-11-14_21-31-36-029.jpg

Hello guys welcome to my new art blog...Good day everyone, today again I will share with you all my new sketch illustrations, before everything I just want to thank everyone who liked, supported and voted on my previous drawing last few weeks.

Thank you very much and you liked my Art last time that I will share here it made by me heartily, thanks also to my customer who made that picture to give and as a gift to her loved one.

Now this is my new hand sketch or an art of hand drawing that I will share with you, I hope you like it and support it again.

Thanks to my customer who had this photo to give to his beloved husband for his 15th Sabbath Anniversary to there church.

Through this gift she can show her love to his husband to become a God fearing person.

She will very thankful to the almighty God for the 15th years for staying to the true church she wanted to surprise him by giving this art as a remembrance for his sabbath.

This art I also did it for almost a month before I finished and I do it everytime when I have time after work.Fortunately, my customer made it very early and she waited for me to finish and send it to her.

This is a surprise gift to his husband and she will excited to give this art, I hope you like my simple art that I made and your husband will happy and surprise.

Now I have more works of art that I want to share with you next time but for now I will not finish it and I will give it time so that I can do everything that my dearest customers will be satisfied.

Thank you for your tireless support and love for me for all the enjoyment on my platforms arts of my works especially my very own Leaf carvings.

Until next time I hope I have more artwork to share. God bless everyone see you again in my next art blog.

20231106_212024.jpg

20231109_205441.jpg

20231109_211947.jpg

20231113_205856.jpg

20231125_092353.jpg

20231125_090858.jpg

Hi guys, I am Jaypoy Sucal living near at Canuman mountain in Tarlac, Philippines. I am an Artist who loves making Leaf art, Charcoal drawing, Colored Pencil Painting, and Pointilism.
Leaf Art is I am focus right now because of lack of materials in making arts and financially. I learn how to make Arts out of Leaves which is abundant in our place especially living near mountains. I pray to God that He take care for all of us especially you for taking your precious time in visiting my post. God bless you
Please support me, you can visit my collection in https://nftshowroom.com/sucal/gallery

109971050_321884652188468_6801274466521723288_n.jpg

Sort:  

This hand sketch is very creative and lovely. Looks very much like the actual picture.

Thank you so much

What a beautiful piece of art done with pencil. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much buddy

You are welcome.

I love the realism of your work, dear friend @sucal, thank you for letting us know about your work and your talent.
have a great day

Thank you so much