" My Latest Leaf Art Carving Photo "

in GEMS4 months ago

Picsart_23-12-01_12-26-24-843.jpg

Hello guys welcome to my new art blog, today again I will share my new Leaf carving this Leaf Art photo is the twin sister of may last leaf carving which is my boss.

She saw my work last time in her sister my boss she asking that she want it also to carve her photo.

That I was happy because she is so excited to her leaf art and calling me to make her own version of her leaf art like her twin sister.

Thank everyone who liked, supported and voted on my previous art last weeks I am very humble and pleased to all the people who is not tiring to support me and messaging me personally to make her own version of there face art.

Thank you also to all the people who believed me from the start until now. Last time that I will share here it made by me heartily and make it by the heart.

Now this is my new art that I will share with you, I hope you like it and support it again. This art I also did it for a weeks before I finished.

Thank you for your tireless support and love for me for all the enjoyment on my platforms of my works especially my very own Leaf carvings.

Until next time I hope I have more artwork to share. God bless everyone see you again in my next art blog.

20231201_121553.jpg

20231201_120814.jpg

20231201_120123.jpg

20231201_115321.jpg

20231201_113832.jpg

Hi guys, I am Jaypoy Sucal living near at Canuman mountain in Tarlac, Philippines. I am an Artist who loves making Leaf art, Charcoal drawing, Colored Pencil Painting, and Pointilism.
Leaf Art is I am focus right now because of lack of materials in making arts and financially. I learn how to make Arts out of Leaves which is abundant in our place especially living near mountains. I pray to God that He take care for all of us especially you for taking your precious time in visiting my post. God bless you
Please support me, you can visit my collection in https://nftshowroom.com/sucal/gallery

109971050_321884652188468_6801274466521723288_n.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! This is very cool and beautiful. I have never seen an art down like this one, on a leaf!!!! You must have a lot of patience in doing this.
You can turn this into a business because your creation is very unique. Great work bro!

Hi my friend how come you stopped posting