Special Wedding Gift - Leaf Artwork πŸƒ From Philippines to India β™₯

in GEMS β€’ 2 years ago

PicsArt_08-28-11.38.53.png

Hello guys, I am here again to share with you my new Leaf artwork πŸƒ , today's blog I wanna share this specially made by request of my customer( Mr. Ron Castro) for his good friend who is from India country.

His Indian friend wants to invite him to his wedding next month but he won't be able to go because the place between them is too far away.

So he thought of sending a gift to his friend by sending it to their place in India. When he saw my leaf carvings on my social media accounts, he got interested that this was a perfect gift for his Indian friend's in his wedding day because he said it was unique and different.

So he sent me a private message and we both agreed for what he wants me to do, I'm happy that you have chosen the Leaf πŸƒ as a special gift to your good friend😊.

Leaf carving is one of a kind art it is simple but unique for me because it is made by leaves as a natural resources for making art so you can give as gift for the special occasions to your loved ones, friends and family.

Thank you very much to everyone who enjoys my Leaf Art πŸƒ and to everyone who supports and follows my every carving, it is very inspirational to me when I got always your hear through my art, it's an honor to be able to serve you. Until next time, God bless everyone πŸ™. πŸ’–

IMG_20220826_190737.jpg

IMG_20220826_193419.jpg

IMG_20220826_194640.jpg

IMG_20220826_195926.jpg

IMG_20220826_200852.jpg

IMG_20220826_201551.jpg

Hi guys, I am Jaypoy Sucal living near at Canuman mountain in Tarlac, Philippines. I am an Artist who loves making Leaf art, Charcoal drawing, Colored Pencil Painting, and Pointilism.
Leaf Art is I am focus right now because of lack of materials in making arts and financially. I learn how to make Arts out of Leaves which is abundant in our place especially living near mountains. I pray to God that He take care for all of us especially you for taking your precious time in visiting my post. God bless you
Please support me, you can visit my collection in https://nftshowroom.com/sucal/gallery

109971050_321884652188468_6801274466521723288_n.jpg

Sort: Β 

Woe! Congratulations for the NFTsShowroom!level up!
God bless you dong!

!BEER

Thank po 😊


Hey @sucal, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.