You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empowerment Through Anxiety | Physical Presence Ep 1

in GEMS4 years ago

Anxiety is real. I don't think I have an anxiety problem but lately I have been a little anxious at times and I've been extremely tired no matter how much sleep I get. Some say that I'm just grieving right now but I don't think that's it either. I wish I had a crystal ball so I could see what's going on with me. I usually know myself and can tell what's wrong with me but lately I can't.

Great post and video as you usually do.

Sort:  

Yes it is and that's the thing - there are so many variations of anxiety so it can be due to a lot of factors. Some have it as a daily struggle & some only have it occasionally like you. It could be due to a lot of things but sometimes we have to go within and reconnect with ourselves, even if it's 10 min a day, to understand what it is going on. Also being aware of "triggers" really helps. I will be addressing more of this in next week's video.

Sending lots of love & healing energy your way, my friend. Thank you for your support & love. 💜