You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Momos Ki Chutney Street Style // Delicious & Spicy Momos Chatni

in GEMS4 years ago

Wow Richa. Just came online and saw this amazing recipe!!!! I love momos and I had ordered them from outside. Didn't like their chutney so I was thinking to make some of my own. What a timing. Will surely try this ;)

Sort:  

make sure to invite....😉 I have complete list of all recipe...hehehe

Sureee, why not @steemflow. Do you know even @richasingh lives in Noida. ;) and she cooks amazing food. Lucky us!!

Is it so...wow pretty amazing ...that's why Noida is getting so "beautiful" 😜

Lol, we will take it as a compliment. ;)

Noida is beautiful anyway!! I miss going out though. Can't explore properly.

That's what I mean...😁 coming from Delhi and living in Noida does make sense...hope post pandemic u get to explore more of the industrial town

Yes, fresh air. Wide roads. Noida is great!!!

Thank you @sugandhaseth, your cooking is great too. And what are you planning guys, a party?

Hehe, that's so cool. you are most welcome @sugandhaseth.