A variety of flowers in my garden.🌷🌷💐

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Guys!

I am Sumaiya Rahman from Bangladesh.Welcome back to my channel in another vlog.Friends today I will show you a beautiful flower garden through my video. As far as I know, everyone loves flowers. In this formula, many people plant flower gardens as a hobby. Basically, I also love flowers a lot. So I planted different types of flowering plants in my garden. Each flowering tree has many flowers. Each flower is very beautiful and fragrant. Every day I have a wonderful time with the flowering plants in the garden.Especially when I take care of the trees, it feels better. Today each of my flower trees has a lot more flowers. Today I am very happy. Then look at my flower garden and every flower. How many of these flowers you know and know of course give your opportunity to share your opinion in the comment box.

Thanks everybody for watching my video.

@sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your flower garden is very beautiful. I saw many kinds of flowers in your garden, but I liked the yellow and white flowers the most, especially when the flowers were swaying in the wind.

Thanks for your nice compliment