You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Torum Metaverse has now over 120,000 users!

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

@contestbuddy,everyone knows that this account is hacked and the accounts that hacked are blacklisted.my @summisimeon account was blacklisted and its reputation became -6 and u cannot use it to make comment on other posts for phishing site or link as it will get downvotes from ocdb etc and everyone knows my account was scam.i don't know what u will do with my account except waiting for several weeks to get that 10 HP.it has 10 HP and power down will takes about 9 weeks to get into liquid.i will give you 100 hive or a bit more if you give atleast my posting & active key.after i transfered hive to you then plz give master or owner key to me.its your wish to choose which one i am not going to ask again like this i will create another account and i will go with its not an issue.it is my first account and i have many followers and friends for it so i am asking.i am sending this message to all your accounts and hacked accounts.so that u can read.u already took my funds in steem of 461 steem.return my account &i will give you funds to you.u can send keys in memo to this account atleast and I will send funds to your account and keep master and owner keys until u get funds into your account &after u got funds into your account then send master&owner key in memo. or you can send my keys to discord - summisimeon#7097 or [email protected]