Plankton adoptado // adopted plankton

in GEMS4 years ago


PSX_20200808_075447.jpg

Hola Comunidad Buenos días! No tenía ya me había presentado anteriormente, pero estuve ausente, ayer mi hija me dijo que era un plankton! 🤣, me hizo retomar la plataforma, para crearles contenido de calidad. Esto ha cambiado bastante lo que me hizo estar perdida cuando había regresado hace poco y no pregunté y lo dejé, pero ayer fue un día educativo para mi, @corinadiaz me explicó bien acerca de las comunidades,el tipo de contenido que debía redactar y la importancia de ser constante.

Me comprometo con HIVE, en mantenerme activa, ya que dispongo de los medios necesarios para hacerlo. Contaré con la ayuda de los que están activos en casa por si tengo alguna duda.

NO se porqué razón no podía ingresar directamente por HIVE, pero es un problema de aquí de la conexión en casa, así que lo intentamos por #PeakD y aquí estoy para uds.

Estos días de pandemia, me he dedicado mucho al hogar, puedo plan mi día para hacer lo necesario y ponerme a escribir para agilizarme en la computadora. Tengo mucho para contarles aunque esté haciendo poco, les estaré enseñando lo que sé hacer y así puedo realizar actividades diferentes para salir de la rutina.

Agradezco a mi hija por su insistencia, me comentó que era una iniciativa de #Theycallmedan , el nombre lo anoté en un papel para no olvidarlo, poco a poco me voy familiarizando, afortunadamente, aprendo rápido. Pronto me voy a poner manos a la obra y me verán frecuentemente por esta plataforma!.


20200109_080214.jpg

Que Dios los Bendiga a todos!!!! Nos vemos en el camino.


ENGLISH

Hello Community Good morning! I had not already introduced myself previously, but I was absent, yesterday my daughter told me it was a plankton! 🤣, made me return to the platform, to create quality content for them. This has changed a lot, which made me feel lost when I had returned recently and I did not ask and I left, but yesterday was an educational day for me, @corinadiaz explained to me well about the communities, the type of content that I had to write and the importance of being constant.

I am committed to HIVE, to remain active, since I have the necessary means to do so. I will have the help of those who are active at home in case I have any questions.

I do not know why I could not enter directly through HIVE, but it is a problem here with the connection at home, so we tried it through #PeakD and here I am for you.

These days of pandemic, I have dedicated myself a lot to the home, I can schedule my day to do what is necessary and start writing to speed up on the computer. I have a lot to tell you even if I am doing little, I will be teaching you what I know how to do and so I can do different activities to get out of the routine.

I thank my daughter for her insistence, she told me that it was an initiative of #Theycallmedan, I wrote the name on a paper so as not to forget it, little by little I am familiarizing myself, fortunately, I learn quickly. Soon I am going to get down to work and you will see me frequently on this platform!

God bless you all!!!! See you on the way.


8855plancton.jpg
Plancton fuente