(ESP-ENG) Tag Peliculero

in GEMS3 years ago


Diseño sin título (14).png

image.png

ESP

Hola Hivers, espero todos estén muy bien, hoy comparto nuevamente con ustedes este interesante post, me encanta el mundo del cine, por eso no dude en participar en este tag de películas, creado por @cami.rojas.

image.png

ENG

Hi Hivers, I hope everyone is very well, today I share again with you this interesting post, I love the world of cinema, so I did not hesitate to participate in this movie tag, created by @cami.rojas.


Pelicula Favorita.

Favorite Movie.

image.png
Fuente

Me encantan las películas románticas, las historias de amor, las parejas que hacen de todo por estar junto, las que se enfrentan a lo que sea por el mutuo amor, pero muchas veces este tipo de películas tiende a ser un poco aburridas, así que por eso esta es mi favorita, creo que ninguna película de estos actores puede ser aburrida, esta comedia romántica es mi favorita tiene una muy bonita trama de amor, y no es nada aburrida. Siempre he pensado que en la vida debemos tener mala memoria para ser felices, y ser persistentes y esta película da un vivo ejemplo de ambas es por eso que no dudo en decir que es mi pelicula favorita.
I love romantic movies, love stories, couples that do everything to be together, couples that face anything for their mutual love, but many times this kind of movies tend to be a little boring, so that's why this is my favorite, I think that no movie of these actors can be boring, this romantic comedy is my favorite, it has a very nice love plot, and it is not boring at all. I have always thought that in life we must have a bad memory to be happy, and be persistent and this movie gives a living example of both that's why I don't hesitate to say that this is my favorite movie.

Película que mas te ha echo llorar.

Movie that made you cry the most.

image.png
Fuente

Ufff, de solo hablar de esta película ya se me llenan los ojos de lagrimas, es una historia muy fuerte sobre el sunami de Tailandia, película que no me permitió ni siquiera pestañar un momento, ver como esta familia lucho hasta el ultimo momento por reencontrarse hacen que ame esta película, aunque tiene una muy dolorosa trama.
Ufff, just talking about this movie makes my eyes fill with tears, it is a very strong story about the Thai tsunami, a movie that did not even allow me to blink for a moment, seeing how this family struggled until the last moment to be reunited makes me love this movie, although it has a very painful plot.

Película mas romantica.

Most romantic movie.

image.png
Fuente

Si una película me parece romántica es esta, tiene una muy hermosa historia de amor verdadero, en el que el único interés es el uno por el otro, ambos con enfermedades terminales, deciden hacer un viaje sin importar su condición medica, ambos se enamoran, y viven sus últimos días verdaderamente felices, felicidad que no había logrado en toda su vida antes de conocerse.
If a movie seems romantic to me is this one, it has a very beautiful story of true love, in which the only interest is for each other, both with terminal illnesses, decide to make a trip regardless of their medical condition, both fall in love, and live their last days truly happy, happiness that had not achieved in his entire life before they met.

Peor pelicula.

Worst movie.

image.png
Fuente

Creo que es mal de verdad esta película, no me gusta ni su trama, ni su desarrollo, ni nada de esta película, cuando la vi esperaba algo espectacular como acostumbramos ver a Jason Statham, pero en realidad creo que esta película daña la reputación de este actor.
I think this movie is really bad, I don't like neither its plot, nor its development, nor anything about this movie, when I saw it I was expecting something spectacular as we are used to see Jason Statham, but I really think this movie damages the reputation of this actor.

Pelicula que te hizo enamorar de un actor.

Movie that made you fall in love with an actor.

image.png
Fuente

Channig Tatum, 😍 siempre me ha parecido unos de los hombres mas bellos de Hollywood, pero en esta película me termino de enamorar, su papel protagónico lo asumió como debe ser, creo que se lucio como actor en esta película, aparatando lo bello que es (suspiros) jajajajajaja
Channig Tatum, 😍 I have always found him to be one of the most beautiful men in Hollywood, but in this movie he made me fall in love, he assumed his leading role as it should be, I think he excelled as an actor in this movie, apart from how beautiful he is (sighs) hahahahahahahahaha

Pelicula sorpresiva.

Surprising movie.

image.png
Fuente

Eugenio Derbez se lucio con esta película, que mensaje tan hermosa tiene esta película, excelente historia, muestra como puede un hijo cambiarnos la vida para bien, lo mas sorpresivo para mi fue el final nunca me lo espere de esa forma demasiado triste.
Eugenio Derbez shined with this movie, what a beautiful message this movie has, excellent story, it shows how a son can change our lives for the better, the most surprising thing for me was the ending, I never expected it to be so sad.

Pelicula mejor desarrollada.

Better developed film.

image.png
Fuente

Esta película me gusto mucho su desarrollo, y aunque un poco de fantasía creo que no estamos muy lejos de llegar a esa realidad, excelente película, muy buena historia, mucha acción, y buena trama.
I really liked the development of this movie, and although a bit of fantasy I think we are not very far from reaching that reality, excellent movie, very good story, lots of action, and good plot.

Mejor pelicula infantil.

Best children's movie.

image.png
Fuente

Excelente película infantil, al principio un mundo de fantasía pero luego te metes tanto en la película que sientes el dolor de los personajes, primera película infantil que me hace llorar, hermosa película con muy buena historia, tenia que ser de Disney.
Excellent children's movie, at the beginning a fantasy world but then you get so much into the movie that you feel the pain of the characters, first children's movie that makes me cry, beautiful movie with a very good story, it had to be from Disney.

Película mas graciosa.

Funniest movie.

image.png
Fuente

Adam Sandler obviamente tenia que estar en la película mas graciosa, aunque creo que los papeles mas graciosos esta vez lo tenían los niños, Bailee Madison Griffin Gluck, exelente actuacion la de estos niños.
Adam Sandler obviously had to be in the funniest movie, although I think the funniest roles this time were played by the kids, Bailee Madison Griffin Gluck, excellent acting by these kids.

Pelicula que todos aman pero yo no.

Movie that everyone loves but not me.

image.png
Fuente

No tengo ni idea de cuantas son, pero no me gusta ninguna, he intentado verlas pero no puedo, me aburre demasiado estas películas, y hay personas que hacen lo que sea por ver una película de estas, y tienen hasta juguetes de esta pelicula.
I have no idea how many they are, but I don't like any of them, I have tried to watch them but I can't, I get too bored with these movies, and there are people who will do anything to watch one of these movies, and they even have toys from this movie.

Recursos utilizados / Resources used

-Imagenes editada con la app canva / Images edited with the app canva

-Traducido con deepl. / Translated with deepl.

Sort:  

Congratulations @susanarincon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hola, @susanarincon. Gracias por hacer mi tag 😍 me gusta cuando las personas hacen de los más viejos porque significan que son atemporales. Saludos

gracias a ti por crear este tipo de tags, espero me invites a los proximos