Sort:  

Good morning, @Suzana72 😊

That was a very lucky morning for me, because I thought I had been lucky to find such nice flowers to take macro photos of, but then right before I was at my car the sun rose a bit higher and illuminated just the bridge and almost nothing else 😁

Thank you so much kindly, dear @Suzana72, and as said yesterday, I wish you a wonderful week in best weather 🔆😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning @johannpiber 😊
You were really incredibly lucky😁
That's how the best photos turn out...
You're welcome @johannpiber 😊
I wish you a wonderful day ☀️☀️and week ☀️☀️☀️
Thanks for the nice wishes, it came true... A beautiful and sunny day dawned 🤗☀️

It's cloudy here, but now I know where the sun is 😂
Have a sunny day 🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I solved the mystery of the sun for you😂
Thanks a lot.. I hope the sun comes to you ☀️☀️

Oh yes, but now it's dark here and there 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Nothing is perfect @johannpiber 😉

😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.