You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring is here ... everything is green

in GEMS11 months ago

It's good to take advantage of your free days... And to know that you are right about rainy days... not many people like to walk in the rain. At least you enjoyed the peace and greenery...🤗

Thank you so much dear @johannpiber ☀️🌸 wish you beautiful Sunday ☀️☀️☀️

Sort:  

Hope you've had a wonderful Sunday and you'll have an amazing new week ahead 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Thank you very much, there was sun and there was rain.. 🤭

Thanks a lot.. I hope so... My vacation is starting so we'll see..🤗☀️

I wish you a wonderful week, without a lot of work and with a lot of sun ☀️🌸🌸

We are having April weather at the moment it seems, because it's sunny and a little later it rains and then it's sunny again - I don't mind because I don't have much time to look out of the office window anyway 🤣 !LOLZ

Wishing you also a wonderful week 🌞😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@suzana72, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

It was the same weather with us too 🤣

I also had a lot of work, so I didn't care what the weather was like outside 🤣

Haha... you also need such weather 😉

I apologize for my late reply.🌸

Have a nice sunny day 🌞

No reply is too late, and my replies or comments are sometimes even later, if I make any at all 😉 !LOLZ

Wishing you best weather and hopefully no work for the weekend 😊 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Thanks a lot dear @johannpiber ☀️

I'm enjoying my weekend off.😁
I hope you had time for some walking this weekend🌸

I wish you a wonderful day and week ☀️☀️☀️

Here it's sunny and hot - great for walking, but not for photography - I need clouds 😉 but I did get some photos, of course 😁

It's great to hear that you had a nice weekend and I hope that your new week will also be great, thanks so much 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Why did the chicken climb on top of the house?
He was a Roofster.

Credit: reddit
@suzana72, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !