My New Bluetooth Earphone, Really Good Quality

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello guys....

If yesterday I posted one of the two gifts I bought, this time I will post the second gift I bought. Namely bluetooth earphones.

20210816_174911 (2).jpg

The earphones that I bought are earphones from the eggel brand. This eggel is a brand from Indonesia whose audio quality is no longer in doubt. Although this is not very well known from ordinary people but if people like audio devices this brand is already familiar.

20210816_174807.jpg

What i bought is bluetooth sports earphones liberty type II. There are so many types of audio devices available from this eggel brand, but what caught my attention the most were the Liberty II earphones. I really need earphones, because I don't really like wireless ones, I prefer wired ones, so I just bought this one.

20210816_175140.jpg

In this one package, there is a box to store the earphones, a cable to charge it, and there are also several spare protectors of various types and sizes. This is very complete, and all of this is black.

20210816_175101.jpg

For the quality of these earphones is very good, no doubt about it. The sound is very clear, with a strong sound so when used it really fills the ear, this is the type of earphone that I like. It's really nice to be able to buy this, maybe after this I will buy the wireless one and the speaker because it's good too and recommended.

In this earphone, there is also a button for volume up and down, which if you press it long it will be a function to change songs, then in the middle button is a button to turn the device on and off, also to pause and turn on songs.

20210816_175220 (1).jpg

Really nice to buy this, no regrets at all. I highly recommend this, especially since it's sold at a very cheap price. I bought this for just under Rp. 200,000, it's really very cheap with this good quality.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.