*fan art mushroom marios bros**

in GEMS6 months ago

I think that we artists like solitude because we feel good...!

fin.jpg

I have really realized that I am in a stage of my life which I have not been able to enjoy because perhaps sometimes I think about other things first before me.

Realmente me he dado cuenta que estoy en una etapa de mi vida la cual no he podido disfrutar porque quizás a veces pienso en otras cosas primero que en mí.

Yesterday, talking with a great friend, I realized that I should give myself the opportunity to enjoy myself a little more as a teenager who is only 20 years old and who, despite everything, has not had an easy life but I have known how to get ahead.

Ayer hablando con un gran amigo me di cuenta que debía darme la oportunidad de disfrutar un poco más siendo un adolescente que sólo tiene 20 años y que a pesar de todo no ha tenido una vida fácil pero sí ha sabido salir adelante.

Maybe I don't mean being out of the house all the time or going out every day, but maybe going out a little more to think a little more about myself and not about things that might disturb my mind a little.

Quizás no me refiero a estar fuera de casa todo el tiempo o salir todos los días, sino tal vez salir un poco más para pensar un poco más en mí y no en cosas que puedan perturbar un poco mi mente.

And well, I would like to be as happy as this wonderful fan art that I am going to present to you, it is about the tender mushroom from the classic Mario Bros game. I feel that at the time I identified so much with the drawing that I just decided to create it.

Y bueno, me gustaría ser tan feliz como este maravilloso fan art que les voy a presentar, se trata del tierno hongo del clásico juego de Mario Bros. Siento que en su momento me identifiqué tanto con el dibujo que simplemente decidí crearlo.


1.jpg


2.jpg


fin.jpg