let's help help

in GEMS2 years ago

let's do a good deed


descarga (4).jpg

Hello to all art lovers, I hope you are very well today I am going to talk to you about something
that truly makes my heart a little sad but happy too, it was a person
very, very close to me who is currently going through a somewhat delicate situation

She presented breast cancer several years ago and, thank God, she got over it, but last year
I presented cancer in the brain and truly this is much more delicate than the one that presented the first
You see, we are several people who are helping in this regard, but no other help will ever be too much.

Since in order to comply with the treatment you have to go to another state and that here in Venezuela is very
expensive, because you have to buy food, gasoline, treatment and everything they need to
be able to pass the treatment, but the saddest thing about this case is that she is a firefighter
She from Guarico Calabos and well, her colleagues have never given her the support that she should.

Let's remember my dear friends that good deeds come from great hearts, I'll be posting a little
more often on this topic, in case any of you are interested in contributing an idea or
some help, because with a drop of love and kindness we can help a lot to all people
who suffer from this terrible disease.