Mommy I miss you with all my soul... 🥺😞❤️

in GEMS7 months ago

I live every second of my life as if it were my last.


387589585_316654744396396_3188989442803508759_n.jpg

Yesterday I had to live a somewhat sad morning, because I got up around nine in the morning, got dressed and decided to go to the place I needed.

Ayer me tocó vivir una mañana un tanto triste, porque me levanté como a las nueve de la mañana, me vestí y decidí ir al lugar que necesitaba.

It's a place that I don't think anyone likes to visit very much and well, I had to go yesterday, it's about the cemetery. I went to visit my mother. I hadn't been able to go for months. The truth is, the pain is the same as it was a year ago.

Es un lugar que no creo que a nadie le guste mucho visitar y bueno, tuve que ir ayer, se trata del cementerio. Fui a visitar a mi madre. Hacía meses que no podía ir. La verdad es que el dolor es el mismo que hace un año.

It is so sad to have to talk to my mother in those conditions, and it is inevitable that tears and more tears do not come out of your eyes.

Es muy triste tener que hablar con mi madre en esas condiciones, y es inevitable que de tus ojos no salgan lágrimas y más lágrimas.

and that you only ask your mother to help you be a great woman and to help you move forward despite the obstacles, then having to return home and have the same absence of my mother but I know that at least not anymore this

y que solo le pides a tu madre que te ayude a ser una gran mujer y que te ayude a seguir adelante a pesar de los obstáculos, para luego tener que regresar a casa y tener la misma ausencia de mi madre pero sé que al menos ya no esta