Splinterlands Art Contest! // -Kobold Miner -

in GEMS • 4 years ago

FINIS.jpg

Hello community #HIVE!!!😘

Good morning to all art lovers. I hope you are doing wonderfully well this morning. I am going to present my most recent drawing which is a Kobold Miner Fan Art.

Buenos días a todos los amantes del arte. Espero que te vaya maravillosamente bien esta mañana. Voy a presentar mi dibujo más reciente, que es un Fan Art de Kobold Miner.

I liked doing this drawing because since I saw it it caught my attention a lot, and I thought at the time of doing it with much more fat hahaha.

Me gustó hacer este dibujo porque desde que lo vi me llamó mucho la atención, y pensé a la hora de hacerlo con mucha más grasa jajaja.

At the moment I did it very well, after having the linear ready I started with the colors and thought about coloring the details that the chubby has first and then the rest of the body I really liked the idea of coloring it with watercolor brushes.

Por el momento lo hice muy bien, después de tener el lineal listo, comencé con los colores y pensé en colorear los detalles que tiene el gordito primero y luego en el resto del cuerpo. Realmente me gustó la idea de colorearlo con pinceles de acuarela.

I really like to use that kind of brushes and this drawing I think looks great. Almost at the end for the back I decide to put some brown tones that resemble a cave. To accompany the chubby.

Realmente me gusta usar ese tipo de pinceles y creo que este dibujo se ve muy bien. Casi al final de la parte posterior, decido poner algunos tonos marrones que se asemejan a una cueva. Para acompañar al gordito.

6.png

2.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

3.jpg

6.png

FINIS.jpg


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Photos of my authorship with my Huawei Phone
Camera: Huawei
Edition: Photoshop

Sort:  

really cute, great effort! Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

Thank you, I am very happy to know that you liked it.

compartido en twitter:

sweet! this kobold miner is crazy and I like the colors and the way you drew this powerful monster from the fire splinter ^^...

I'm glad you liked the drawing, darling, and if the colors are super cool, cheers and kisses, prince.

Congratulations @sweetmonsters! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!