you give me a hug monstri...?

in GEMS • 4 years ago

finis.jpg

Hello community #HIVE!!!😘

Sometimes I do not understand why there are people in the world who do not value what they have while they can, that even though you are the best person with them and be attentive and always be with them they never notice it.

A veces no entiendo por qué hay personas en el mundo que no valoran lo que tienen mientras pueden, que a pesar de que eres la mejor persona con ellos y estás atento y siempre estás con ellos, nunca lo notan.

And that he got tired of waiting so much that he is looking for real people who value that no matter what happens they will always be there in good and bad times and even more when you just need a big HUG ...

Y que se cansó de esperar tanto que está buscando personas reales que valoren que pase lo que pase, siempre estarán allí en los buenos y malos momentos y aún más cuando solo necesites un gran ABRAZO ...

In the process of drawing, a special person passed through my mind, so I took paper and pencil and started my drawing, for the color tones I liked to put a green color in the eyes and for the body I liked a black color tone ...

En el proceso de dibujo, una persona especial pasó por mi mente, así que tomé papel y lápiz y comencé a dibujar, por los tonos de color que me gustaba poner un color verde en los ojos y por el cuerpo me gustó un tono de color negro.

4.png

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.png

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

4.png

finis.jpg


¡CAREFULLY: @SweetMonsters, with much love and sweetness, see you in my next post!.



Photos of my authorship with my Huawei Phone
Edition: Photoshop

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @sweetmonsters! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators