Jueves 13 de junio: El hoy es todo lo que tenemos [ESP/ENG]

in GEMS4 days ago





La vida nos regala momentos gratos cada día, que pueden pasar desapercibidos, si no somos capaces de valorar lo que tenemos.

Mis hijos terminaron su año escolar, con muy buenas calificaciones. Un merecido descanso les espera. Mientras que su papá y yo también salimos de vacaciones la próxima semana. No siempre coinciden las vacaciones de todos en casa, así que estoy muy contenta por eso.

Hoy salí a la oficina un poco más tarde de casa, porque ya no tenía que llevar a mis soles a su colegio. Estuve escuchando unos audios de la biblia en el camino. Me encanta la quietud del comienzo del día.

Yo no sabía, pero hubo un cumpleaños en la sala en la que estoy temporalmente, así que fue lo sorpresivo de la mañana. Conversamos amenamente un rato y por supuesto, comimos una rica torta de fresa.

Éramos solo 5 personas, así que aunque la torta era pequeña, tuvimos suficiente para cada una. Una colega tomó la siguiente fotografía y nos la compartió:

Life gives us pleasant moments every day, which can go unnoticed if we are not able to appreciate what we have.

My children finished their school year with very good grades. A well-deserved rest awaits them. While their dad and I also go on vacation next week. It's not always the case that everyone's vacation at home coincides, so I'm very happy about that.

Today I left for the office a little later from home, because I didn't have to take my suns to their school anymore. I was listening to some bible audios on the way. I love the stillness of the beginning of the day.

I didn't know, but there was a birthday in the room I'm temporarily in, so that was the surprise of the morning. We chatted pleasantly for a while and of course, had a nice strawberry cake.

We were only 5 people, so although the cake was small, we had enough for each of us. A colleague took the following picture and shared it with us:





Mis tardes son bastante ocupadas, fui al gimnasio funcional, luego llevé a mi hija a su case de natación, mientras que yo fui a caminar.

Estos días la cancha de futbol ha estado bastante concurrida, así como el cielo nublado, pero esta vez no llovió, así que pude disfrutar de un agradable clima mientras caminaba. Me encanta sentir la brisa fresca en mi cara.

My afternoons are quite busy, I went to the functional gym, then took my daughter to her swimming case, while I went for a walk.

These days the soccer field has been quite crowded, as well as the cloudy sky, but this time it didn't rain, so I was able to enjoy the nice weather while walking. I love to feel the cool breeze on my face.






No me sentía muy bien, así que no completé la hora que me había propuesto, fui a la camioneta y permanecí allí un rato, intentando estar cómoda. Luego fui a ver a mi hija a la piscina, hasta que terminó la clase.

Aunque estuvo un tiempo de reposo y al principio le costó acostumbrarse a la rutina, gracias a Dios ya ha podido hacerla completa.

I wasn't feeling very well, so I didn't complete the hour I had set for myself, went to the van and stayed there for a while, trying to be comfortable. Then I went to see my daughter at the pool, until the class was over.

Although she was on bed rest for a while and at first it took her a while to get used to the routine, thank God she has been able to do it all.






Por otra parte, como mi hijo estuvo de cumpleaños el domingo, recibió cinturonazos en su entrenamiento de Karate. Es una tradición que tienen en ese deporte, con el cinturón que normalmente se amarran en la cintura, sus compañeros y su Sensei se forman y al pasar el cumpleañero le pegan.

La foto la tomó una mamá y me la pasó, allí se puede ver que se están divirtiendo.

On the other hand, as my son had a birthday on Sunday, he was belted at his Karate training. It is a tradition they have in that sport, with the belt that is normally tied around the waist, his classmates and his Sensei form up and when the birthday boy passes by, they hit him.

The photo was taken by a mom and passed it to me, there you can see that they are having fun.





Cada vez que llego a casa luego de completar con éxito una mi jornada, me siento victoriosa, porque pude hacer todo lo que tenía propuesto y más.

Es una bendición poder valernos por nosotros mismos y poder hacer cada pequeña cosa cotidiana que no todos tienen la fortuna de hacer.

El hoy es todo lo que tenemos, es donde podemos escribir nuestra historia, incluso con errores y borrones.

En esta vida, nunca terminamos de aprender y eso la hace interesante.

Every time I get home after successfully completing my day, I feel victorious because I was able to do everything I set out to do and more.

It is a blessing to be able to stand on our own two feet and to be able to do every little daily thing that not everyone is fortunate enough to do.

Today is all we have, it is where we can write our story, even with mistakes and erasures.

In this life, we are never done learning and that makes it interesting.






Agradezco a Dios por este y cada día, con todo lo que nos ofrece, con sus lecciones y sus regalos, con lo sorprendente y lo cotidiano.

Agradezco por la familia que tengo y por las personas que me rodean.

A ustedes, gracias por haberme acompañado en esta lectura.

I thank God for this and every day, with all that he offers us, with his lessons and his gifts, with the surprising and the everyday.

I am thankful for the family I have and for the people around me.

To you, thank you for joining me in this reading.





Thank you very much



Portada diseñada en Canva.
Fotografías de mi propiedad.
Emojis de Bitmoji.
Separadores hechos con Canva.
Fondos removidos con remove.bg.
Traducción cortesía de deepl.com.

Cover designed in Canva.
Photos of my property.
Emoticons from Bitmoji.
Dividers made with Canva.
Backgrounds removed with remove.bg.
Translation courtesy of deepl.com.

Sort:  

Congratulations @syllem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 20000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 21000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2024

Thank you for your company my dear hivebuzz.

You're welcome @syllem. 20K HP is a major milestone! 🎉

Que lindo que valores cada pequeño momento, de eso se trata!

Es algo que voy comprendiendo a medida que pasa el tiempo, cuando era joven no valoraba tanto lo que tenía, pero la madurez nos hace comprender muchas cosas.

Saludos.

Yes ma'am. The good side is we've accomplished the day's task given 😊

Yes, it is very gratifying when we feel that we have achieved the goals of the day, it allows me to sleep peacefully.

Greetings.

I agree. I can relate to that. 😄 Greetings too.😊

Thank you for supporting my content.
I hope you have a great day.

Cada día es diferente y especial, es agradable aprovechar bien el día así como lo haces tú