My Introduction to HIVE BLOG

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello Hive family!

TABLOG @tablog.png

@tablog


Introduction Who Am I?

I'm Tofayel Ahammed, My username is @tablog. I am 20 years old boy from Bangladesh. I am a student from National University. I created my #Hive account but for some problem i quit. Now in this new year I want to start my new life and share my life with everyone. I also come here to look forward to making friends and learning new things with all of you.

MY LITTLE CUTE BROTHER @TABLOG.png

MY LITTLE CUTE BROTHER


My Family

So I am very happy to introduce you to my family. My family has a five member , Me & My younger sister and My little brother & My parents.
My Hobbies and Passion

My hobbies are Traveling and 3D Animation. Along with this, I also like like Programing. For traveling i want to be a Backpack Traveler now don't have enough money to go but in future i will go to travel. I love K-pop & K-drama. I also love Anime and 3d Animation. I am not interested to study at all. I love to spend my time with my hobbies and passion.


WHY I AM HERE?

One thing I would like to introduce to you is why I participate in the Hive community. I would like to expand my understanding through your articles at home and abroad. Specifically I want to make more friends in the world.
In My Last word , I will thank you all of you.
HAPPY NEW YEAR
Wishing You All The Best


(

Sort:  

how many introduction post do you need to make?

I am sorry but i was not active on hive for about a year so i thought i have to re-introduce myself.

Welcome tablog!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! I was on Steemit for a good while but I haven't been very active here yet, but also new here so looking forward to blogging, commenting and interacting with some peeps

Welcome to hive varon