A refreshment from Aegean

in GEMS4 years ago

While we are starting to lock down at home again due to second wave of covid19 (not sure first one ended or something new coming), i would like to share some refreshing photos from Aegean that i shoot during my recent vacation at Cunda Island.

1.jpg

2.JPG

3.JPG

That is me swimming :)

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.JPG

9.JPG

I hope one day we get rid of the pandemic and you all get chance to visit Cunda.

Cheers.

Sort:  

This swing in the end reminds me of my childhood. There was a river constantly changing its depth and some of the objects on the coast usually was partially in water and sometimes fully under water. It was one of the most exciting thing to check water level every time when we visited that place with parents.

I am very glad it reminds you some good childhood memories :)

Looking quite peaceful place!

Highly recommended!

Looks pretty cool