You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring on the other side of the River

in GEMS3 years ago

I'm very glad to know that everything's there getting green and looks beautiful again.

Yeah! I would certainly love to send some of the heat over to you.... In the meantime, may I ask for some cold from you instead of the rain as we already have enough rain here! ;D

Sort:  

Oh, I do have only the rain, my friend, it's not cold outside, but quite wet - I would love to take a little bit of your heat though 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Ah! Okay! My question is at what temperature you would love to get? We now have 36 Degree Celcius.... Can you imagine! It's terrible hot now. I think my body would probably be melt in a minute if I don't send some heat to you right now! Haha! ;D

Haha, that's too much 😅 We have cool 11 degrees at the moment, so half of your temperature would be fine, but I wouldn't mind a few degrees more 😀


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@tangmo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Oh! Very cool weather! This is my utmost dream..... ;)))

😀


Cheers and !BEER

^_______^


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tangmo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.