You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Sunrise till Sunset | My longest Hike this Year (26 Photos)

in GEMS3 years ago

WOW! Really wonderful scenery on the peak of the mountain. The sunrise and sunset is very magnificent. The pond, the fog, the clouds, the trees all are amazing. I love all of your photos with interesting descriptions. Yeah! I think I can touch the atmosphere via every single word. Excellent job and great capture! Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

I always hope to be able to add more information about where I am and also somehow my feelings when I took the photos. It's great that it worked and I could convey some of that to you, my friend 😁
Thank you so much again for your overall nice comment, @tangmo, and once again I wish you a wonderful weekend 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

That's really great! I admire you on this.

Many thanks and take care! ;)

🤗


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.