MY INTRODUCTION

in GEMS3 years ago

Hi hivers, am new here and I need your vote to keep me motivated to create new posts everyday.
My username is Tankon1, (Tanko Ndagbe) am a professional bricks layer in abuja and am also a politician at grassroot level in Abuja, Bwari local government, Dutse ward. I want you guys to help me boost my political career by reposting my writeups.
IMG_20210529_122537_427.jpg

I will appreciate if you people would be introducing new contest to me so that I can also be challenged.
The first time I heard of this Community/GEMS it was like wow and am here to also test and testify to another person but with your votes please.

Sort:  

hello @tankon1 This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.