Sort:  

Haha! Isn't that the truth! Aging should be a piece of cake for you and Lulu! You have already proven that she and you can go the distance.

I hope all is moving along for her, I know she is working hard, but, also, I hope the journey is so arduous that she loses sight of the mission. I cannot imagine having the strength to keep pushing.

I guess we never know what we are made of until we have to use it. She is a remarkable human being. Hug her for me! @tattoodjay xo

She sure is remarkable 😍

She is happy she can wear a ring on her wedding finger now all be it a size 9 still a way to get back to the size 6 she was

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sometimes it is the small things that count. Buy a chain or use one she has to put her real ring around her neck if that is possible. It might actually irritate or get in the way of something, but, if not, it will be a gentle reminder.

She is a trooper, JJ! @tattoodjay

I need to get her ring repairs or get a new one they cut off all her rings when in hospital but waiting to see where the hands settle to

That makes perfect sense. I wouldn't buy a new one yet either. More than likely, it will be a little bit bigger.

Yeah I think so best to wait

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.