You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Roadside Photos... / Schnelle Fotos am Straßenrand...

in GEMS4 years ago

I am glad for you and your peace of mind that you were able to visit your parent seven without getting close to them

Stay Safe and Healthy

Sort:  

Thank you my friend - I am really feeling better now and am sure to visit them soon again - maybe when my mother says that the toilet paper is out ;) lol

... and next time I'll make a long walk in the woods.

You too stay safe and have a great weekend.

LOL at the toilet paper, I hope it doesnt come to that but who knows these days

I agree and also hope it doesn't come to that, but I have told my wife to keep the newspapers at home and don't throw them away, just in case we need some paper ;)
Have a good day my friend :)