Sort:  

I can only imagine the sports shots! I need to get out for some too. I have gotten out of the habit with the work schedule. :(

Will be interesting to see if the school sports go ahead this year, may be something for next year

I hope your work schedule settles down soon for you

You know, just like everything else in life, it will figure its way out.

I know that here, there will be no school sports in the Fall, however, they are hoping and scheduling their return for December. I'm not sure it will even happen then, but, it is something to look forward to, especially with young people. Many are having a hard time grasping all of this. Unless death is right on their doorstep, and, even then, it could never happen to them.

You will find something else to shoot if that doesn't start. I know you. :) But, the Northeast has been a little bit less quick to close and quicker to open. I am sure we will get this all figured out.

Ohh yes I think so many things are in a state of flux these days who knows what will happen next week let alone in a few months

and yes there's always plenty of other things to get photos of, finding some nice walks and trails nearby so enjoying them

I am so glad you have found these things!! You live in a place so rich in history!

Cheers
In Hartford fir yesterday and today Lulu and I had appointments here for the green card application weather has been mediocre so didn’t see much but a nice break

Getting out and doing at this point is a treat to me. :) Have fun and enjoy it. Run home before traffic! I hear Connecticut has let everyone loose.