Sort:  

I knew it 😁
Don't rush, I can wait for your photos, because I know waiting is worth it 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!bro

Thanks today ended up busier than planned so I haven't had time to do any photo editing, now catching up on comments and will see if I have time to do some editing

What can I say? I always make plans but seldom they work completely as planned 😉

My daughter needed a new laptop, because the old one was really old and bulky and didn't work very well anymore with the software she needs at school.
So I bought her a new one yesterday and my plan was to buy a better one than she needs, but which she would not like because it's too big for her school bag. Then I thought she might ask me to change with my laptop which is a 12" and very slim ... my plan didn't work, because she loves it 😭

Hope you have a great day, JJ, and maybe you'll find some time to edit the photos 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I think that happens to all of us, that's why its good to be flexible when it comes to plans they can change so often

NOw that particular plan is a bit frustrating i bet it was such a good plan in theory but just was not meant to be

You to have a great day, not sure I will do much editing today, for two reasons its Wednesday so visiting the walk posts, and secondly, in an hour someone is coming tohelp with some work on the house, raising a door in the sunroom before the concrete work is done so will be busy for a couple of hours with that

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

Oh yes, I had planned it so very well and I have taken a dark gray laptop instead of a more Lady like color, but I should have thought that she has selected the gray cat too when we looked for kittens 😂 lol

Bad luck for me, but I am happy because she is happy 😁

Well, seems you have enough to do and the Wednesday Walk is keeps you busy too. I wish you also a good day anyway 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!bro

I guess that she is happy is great, I am thinking of upgrading my PC soon, and will learn from your lesson and not try any crafty plan with any of the family just pick one out for me lOL

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

Learning from the mistakes of others is always great, because you can laugh twice: once when you hear about it and the second time when you make it better 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Thanks kindly your support is appreciated

Have a great day


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.