You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Signs downtown

in GEMS3 years ago

Ohh yeah it’s like stepping back in time

I surprised myself and went to the spot I thought off for birds set the chair up and sat patiently for about 30 minutes got some shots of one type of bird then a noisy truck went by and backfired just as more were coming and off they all went

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Very good JJ, if the truck had not disturbed you, you would have been sitting there photographing much longer, I believe, and you would have been rewarded for your patience with a lot cool photos.

I have also seen some nice birds this morning, but the first photos got blurry because I still had sunrise settings on the camera, and then my patience was gone after 10 minutes of waiting for them to come back ... no bird photos today 😎


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I will check what I got later busy with grandkids this afternoon

Good morning JJ,

I hope you had much fun with the grandkids - the photos can wait 😀
Have a great weekend my friend 🌞


I know it's too early for !BEER and !WINE but not for a !PIZZA 😃
!invest_vote

YEs we had a good time Zach Mowed the lawns and I did some weed whacking and other stuff in the garden

Just took a quick look at the photos and may have enough for a post,

Today I hope to setup my New Computer desk, its says its a two person job but lets see if I can do it myself, first step will be unpacking the box in the garage and carrying it up bit buy bit to build upstairs the box is two heavy to carry up on my own LOL

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

You and your grandson are a perfect team, and as you said before, your grandson loves mowing the lawn :)

I have just seen your post - congratulations, such a beautiful bird, you are going to become a competitor to our friend Zac from South Africa 😊

If the borders would already be open I would come and help you, but unfortunately they are still closed 😉 but I am sure you'll have it done in no time, and any work helps getting fitter, my friend.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Ohh yes he is upset if the lawn does not need mowing

Well plans may change depending what Lulu wants to do today but starting to make space in the room so I can build it when time permits

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Connect

Trade


@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I would love to like lawn mowing as much as your grandson - helping my parents would be so much easier ;)

You have all time of the world and the wife comes first 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner 😁
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@tattoodjay! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.