You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise on a beautiful day

in GEMS3 years ago

Actually fir Lulu she prefers the opposite not to know if I am planing to go

As fir coffee I never drink hot drinks and can’t stand the smell of coffee

!PIZZA is nice but even better with !WINE or !!BEER

Sort:  

Well creep out early and enjoy... As for coffee well I kick off every day with two cuppa's then drink water, my preferred refreshment all day long.

Water is my main drink these days
But I do some mornings need a Coca Cola to start the day lol

I'm not one for soda drinks in any form, but if that kick starts the odd day, why not?

I used to be terrible for drinking far to much Soda so I am a lot better these days

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza